New Beginnings

skinny2I’m starting over!

I’m not the person I was when I first started writing. I’m not as bitter. I’m not as angry. I don’t want to be.

I’ve recently lost a shit ton of weight. A shit ton. 125 lbs. to be exact. And as that weight came off my confidence grew. And my joy. And my self satisfaction. And I’m in a good place now. I’m not afraid to be myself.

What I’ve found is that I’m a role model. Imagine that. Me!  And people want to know about what I did to lose the weight. And where I get my clothes. And what I eat. So I’m going to show you.

Leave a Reply

